Executive Officers and Staff

Executive Committee:
  • Co-President: Rev. Andrea Byer-Thomas, Village United Methodist Church, North Lauderdale
  • Co-President: Janean Baumal, Trinity Lutheran Church, Pembroke Pines
  • Vice President: Rev. Bancroft Williams, Merrell United Methodist Church, Lauderdale Lakes
  • Treasurer: Rev. Kennedy McGowan, First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood, Hollywood
  • Secretary: Mary Ellen Fowler, Little Flower Catholic Church, Hollywood
  • At-Large: Rev. Michael Anderson, New Jerusalem Baptist Church, Hollywood
  • At-Large: Roland Abel, Miramar United Methodist Church, Miramar
  • At-Large: Marta Villacorte, St. Paul Lutheran Church, Weston
  • At-Large: Jose Iraheta, St. Stephen Catholic Church, Miramar
  • At-Large: Carrie Roach, St. Bonaventure Catholic Church, Davie